Finishing the Summer

Well, tomorrow is the last day of summer camp. Some kids have started school, the cleaning has begun, and I have started to get emails about class from my professors. Working a day camp has been an experience for both Aaron and I. We are both exhausted, having enjoyed the summer but very ready to move on to this next chapter. I think the biggest thing has been keeping up with church and this job. People at church and camp have been very supportive, but somethings are still a little trying on the nerves. I guess I just have to settle with the summer has given some great memories as I move to the next chapter. Orientation is next week!

Leave a Reply

